You are here

drupalplanet

Managing features from the command line (Quick summary )

Submitted by paulbooker on Thu, 06/13/2013 - 10:25

To revert all features ..

drush fra -y
drush cc all

To revert a specific feature..

drush fr -y feature
drush cc all

If a feature has been overridden, it can be reverted. This means that the version in the database is destroyed and the version defined in code, in your feature, is used.

If you're deploying a feature to one of you servers you would ..

git pull
drush fra -y 
drush cc all

To update your feature ..

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - drupalplanet